Wise Pet 優質寵物用品店,售賣多種正貨天然貓糧,狗糧,貓狗用品等。購物滿 $600,正價貨品 95折。滿 $1,000,正價貨品 9折 (特價品除外,請參考優惠專頁)。大部份香港地區$400 以上免費送貨 (請參考送貨安排)。庫存會以電郵或電話確認,2-4 個工作天內送貨。

由於最近系統更新,部份客戶或未能登入帳戶。如果發現這種情況,請嘗試重置密碼。若收不到重置密碼電郵,請重新開一個新帳戶。不便之處,敬請原諒。若在購物過程有任何問題,歡迎與我們聯絡。

LaMer 護膚低敏狗糧

DFD-114A    1.6 kg    HK$198.00    HK$180.00

低至 HK$160.00
Starting from HK$180.00
-
+
概覽

LaMer 護膚低敏狗糧是一種優質的防敏感狗糧。使用新的技術,分解蛋白質成為小分子,狗狗的免疫系統不會把細微的蛋白質分子作為威脅,是最有效的方法避免過敏反應。含有食用非洲大蝸牛提取物,能增強皮膚屏障的免疫力,防止過敏性疾病。並含有馬骨粉、豬胎盤(膠原蛋白)及蠶油 (奧米加-3 脂肪酸),有助於促進皮膚健康。小粒裝,特別適合中小型犬。韓國製造。[水解蛋白糧亦可舒緩不明的慢性肚瀉和腸易激症和因食物過敏引起的淚痕]. LaMer 護膚低敏狗糧是南韓獸醫醫院 / 診所最暢銷的抗敏狗糧。

狗狗經常身痕,耳朵發炎,咬手腳?如果排除了跳虱咬,環境過敏等原因,牠可能是有食物敏感。

如果經常軟便,大便量多,嘔吐,但沒有其他皮膚問題,那可能是腸胃敏感了。

無論是狗狗食物敏感還是腸胃敏感,韓國 LaMer 水解蛋白低敏狗糧都可以幫助舒緩症狀。

  

LaMer 護膚狗糧是一種優質的防敏感狗糧。使用特殊配方防止食物過敏,改善皮膚健康。水解雞肉和發酵大豆都極容易消化,所以狗狗的便量和便臭都會減少。對腸胃敏感,食物敏感和需要易消化乾糧的狗狗是最理想的選擇。

全天然成份,不含副產品,人工色素,人造味精,化學防腐劑。

健康益處:
•抗衰老
•低致敏原
•強化皮膚屏障
•提高免疫力
•增強消化系統
•改善皮毛再生
•獸醫推薦

使用新的技術,分解蛋白質成為小分子(67%的蛋白質具有低於 3kDa 的分子量),狗狗的免疫系統不會把細微的蛋白質分子作為威脅,從而避免過敏反應。首爾大學研究發現,食用非洲大蝸牛提取物,有助於增強皮膚屏障的免疫力,防止過敏性疾病。LaMer 護膚狗糧也含有馬骨粉和豬胎盤(專利),有助於促進皮膚健康。[水解蛋白糧亦可舒緩不明的慢性肚瀉和腸易激症和因食物過敏引起的淚痕]. LaMer 護膚抗敏糧是南韓獸醫醫院 / 診所最暢銷的抗敏糧。

    

成分:水解雞肉,水解大豆,大米,精製豆油,精製雞油,亞麻籽,精製魚油(鯡魚),天然香料(水解雞肝),啤酒酵母,精製纖維,益生元(低聚果糖,菊粉),益生菌(枯草芽孢桿菌),椰子,甜菜漿,磷酸鈣,碳酸鈣,β-胡蘿蔔素,維生素化合物(維生素A,D3,E,B1,B2,B6,B12,生物素,葉酸,泛酸,菸酸),礦物化合物(鐵,銅,錳,鈷,碘,硒),維生素C,有機礦物質,蛋白水解酶,絲蘭提取物,葫蘆巴,天然抗氧化劑(馬基莓,阿薩伊莓,阿羅尼亞莓,迷迭香,類黃酮),矽藻土,可食用蝸牛,水解蠶粉,水解豬胎盤粉,水溶性蠶油粉,水溶性馬骨鈣,岩藻依聚醣-P。

   
營養分析:

蛋白質 最少 28.0%
脂肪 最少 17.0%
纖維 最高 4.0%
灰質 最高 10.0%
鈣 最少 1.0%
磷 最少 0.8%
水份 最高 12.0%

使用馬基莓,阿薩伊莓,阿羅尼亞莓,迷迭香,類黃酮天然防腐、開袋後請放進雪櫃或密封的容器內。

重量:1.6 kg

   

LaMer 是天然糧嗎?

LaMer 在韓國的市場定位是抗敏專業糧。它只含有天然成分,沒有人造色素,味精和化學防腐劑。只使用葡萄柚籽提取物保存食物新鲜,最好在打開後將其儲存在密閉的容器或雪櫃中。

目前,AAFCO對「天然」的定義是:

來自植物,動物或開採來源的飼料或飼料成分,處於未經處理的狀態,或經過物理加工,熱處理,提取,純化,水解,酶解或發酵,但不經化學合成過程,不含任何化學合成的添加劑或加工助劑,除非只有少量可能在良好生產工序中產生。

然而,大多數天然寵物糧亦添加了合成維他命,礦物質和微元素。 AAFCO 建議指引允許這些產品被稱為天然,只要所使用的合成成分僅限於合成維他命,礦物質和微元素。

由於 LaMer 抗敏糧是用天然的成分製成的,除了少量維他命和礦物質以外,並不含合成或人造成分,因此根據AAFCO定義亦可稱為天然糧。

LaMer Dr Heal Skin Care Dog Food is a premium hypoallergenic dog food that is formulated to improve skin health and prevent food allergies. Hydrolyzed chicken and fermented soybean are easy to digest, so your dogs will have less stinky and smaller stool. A perfect diet for dogs with food allergies, food intolerance and those who need an easy to digest kibble. ​

All natural ingredients, contains no by-products, artificial colour, artificial flavour and chemical preservatives.

Health Benefits:

•anti-aging effect
•allergen free
•strengthens skin barrier
•increases level of immunity
•skin conditioning effect
•boosts the digestive system
•improves skin regeneration
•recommended by veterinarians


Using new technology to hydrolyze protein into small molecules (67% protein has a molecular weight below 3 kDa), your dog’s immune system should not consider the miniscule protein molecules as a threat so as to avoid an allergic reaction. Research of the Department of Natural Substance at Seoul University shows that the extract of edible African snail (Achatina Fulica) helps to enhance the immunity of skin barrier and protect the skin from atopy (allergies). Also contains horse bone calcium, pig placenta (source of collagen) and silkworm oil (source of omega-3 EFA) to promote skin health.[Hydrolyzed protein diet can also help to relieve chronic diarrhea and inflammatory bowel disease and tear stain caused by food allergies.] LaMer Dr Heal Skin diet is the best selling hypoallergenic diet among vet hospitals and clinics in S Korea.Contains edible snail extract, horse bone calcium, pig placenta (source of collagen) and silkworm oil (source of omega-3 EFA) to promote skin health. Small kibble size, suitable for toy to medium sized dogs. Made in S Korea. 

    

Ingredients: Hydrolyzed chicken, hydrolyzed soybean, rice, refined soybean oil, refined chicken oil, flaxseed, refined fish oil (herring), natural flavor (hydrolyzed chicken liver), beer yeast, refined fiber, prebiotics (fructo-oligosaccharide, inulin), probiotics (bacillus subtilis), coconut, beet pulp, calcium phosphate, calcium carbonate, beta-carotene, vitamin compounds (vitamin A, D3, E, B1, B2, B6, B12, biotin, folic acid, pantothenic acid, niacin), mineral compounds (iron, copper, manganese, cobalt, iodine, selenium), vitamin C, organic minerals, proteolytic enzyme, yucca extract, fenugreek, natural antioxidants (maqui berry, acai berry, aronia berry, rosemary, flavonoid), diatomite, edible snail, hydrolyzed silkworm powder, hydrolyzed pig placenta powder, water soluble silkworm oil powder, water soluble horse bone calcium, fucoidan-P.

    

Guaranteed analysis:

Crude protein 28.0% min

Crude fat 17.0% min

Crude fiber 4% max

Crude ash 10.0% max

Calcium 1.0% min

Phosphorus 0.8% min

Moisture 12.0% max

   

Preserved by

natural antioxidants (maqui berry, acai berry, aronia berry, rosemary, flavonoid)

. Please keep in refrigerator in airtight container after opening.

   

Is LaMer a natural diet?

LaMer is marketed as a specialty diet for allergies in S Korea. It contains only natural ingredients without artificial color, flavor and chemical preservatives. The food is preserved by grapefruit seed extract so it is better to store it in air-tight container or refrigerator after opening.

Presently, AAFCO’s definition of natural is:

a feed or feed ingredient derived solely from plant, animal or mined sources, either in its unprocessed state or having been subject to physical processing, heat processing, rendering, purification, extraction, hydrolysis, enzymolysis or fermentation, but not having been produced by or subject to a chemically synthetic process and not containing any additives or processing aids that are chemically synthetic except in amounts as might occur in good manufacturing practices. 

However, most natural pet foods have added synthetic vitamins, minerals and trace elements. AAFCO recommended guidelines allow those products to be called natural provided that the synthesized ingredients used are limited to synthetic vitamin, mineral and trace nutrients only.

Since LaMer diet is made with ingredients from natural sources and does not contain synthetic ingredients other than vitamins and minerals, it is considered as a natural diet by AAFCO definition.

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:LaMer 護膚低敏狗糧
Your Rating

Wise Pet is an online shop selling only high quality natural pet products. We provide 5% discount on orders >$600*, 10% discount on orders over $1000* (*regular priced products only) and free delivery on orders over $400 for most part of HK (please refer to shipping policy). Delivery will be made in 2-4 business days.  Please refer to the discount page for more details. 

LaMer Dr Heal Skin Care Dog Food

DFD-114A    1.6 kg    HK$198.00    HK$180.00

As Low As HK$160.00
Starting from HK$180.00
-
+
Overview

LaMer Dr Heal Skin Care Dog Food is a premium hypoallergenic dog food that is formulated to improve skin health and prevent food allergies. Using new technology to hydrolyze proteins into small molecules so that the immune system will not recognize the protein molecules as a threat. This is the most effective way to prevent food allergies. Contains edible snail extract, horse bone calcium, pig placenta (source of collagen) and silkworm oil (source of omega-3 EFA) to promote skin health. Small kibble size, suitable for toy to medium sized dogs. Made in S Korea. [Hydrolyzed protein diet can also help to relieve chronic diarrhea and inflammatory bowel disease and tear stain caused by food allergies.] LaMer Dr Heal Skin diet is the best selling hypoallergenic diet among vet hospitals and clinics in S Korea.

Does your dog suffer from itchy skin, constant scratching and paw chewing, recurrent ear infection?  If you rule out flea allergies or environmental irritants, it is likely it has food allergies.

Does your dog have diarrhea, soft stool and vomiting easily?  If there is no sign of skin problem, it is likely it suffers from food intolerance.

LaMer Heal Skin Care is the no 1 best selling hypoallergenic dog food in vet clinics / hospitals in S Korea.  It helps relieve symptoms caused by food allergies and / or food intolerance.

 

LaMer Dr Heal Skin Care Dog Food is a premium hypoallergenic dog food that is formulated to improve skin health and prevent food allergies. Hydrolyzed chicken and fermented soybean are easy to digest, so your dogs will have less stinky and smaller stool. A perfect diet for dogs with food allergies, food intolerance and those who need an easy to digest kibble. ​

All natural ingredients, contains no by-products, artificial colour, artificial flavour and chemical preservatives.

Health Benefits:

•anti-aging effect
•allergen free
•strengthens skin barrier
•increases level of immunity
•skin conditioning effect
•boosts the digestive system
•improves skin regeneration
•recommended by veterinarians


Using new technology to hydrolyze protein into small molecules (67% protein has a molecular weight below 3 kDa), your dog’s immune system should not consider the miniscule protein molecules as a threat so as to avoid an allergic reaction. Research of the Department of Natural Substance at Seoul University shows that the extract of edible African snail (Achatina Fulica) helps to enhance the immunity of skin barrier and protect the skin from atopy (allergies). Also contains horse bone calcium, pig placenta (source of collagen) and silkworm oil (source of omega-3 EFA) to promote skin health.[Hydrolyzed protein diet can also help to relieve chronic diarrhea and inflammatory bowel disease and tear stain caused by food allergies.] LaMer Dr Heal Skin diet is the best selling hypoallergenic diet among vet hospitals and clinics in S Korea.Contains edible snail extract, horse bone calcium, pig placenta (source of collagen) and silkworm oil (source of omega-3 EFA) to promote skin health. Small kibble size, suitable for toy to medium sized dogs. Made in S Korea. 

    

Ingredients: Hydrolyzed chicken, hydrolyzed soybean, rice, refined soybean oil, refined chicken oil, flaxseed, refined fish oil (herring), natural flavor (hydrolyzed chicken liver), beer yeast, refined fiber, prebiotics (fructo-oligosaccharide, inulin), probiotics (bacillus subtilis), coconut, beet pulp, calcium phosphate, calcium carbonate, beta-carotene, vitamin compounds (vitamin A, D3, E, B1, B2, B6, B12, biotin, folic acid, pantothenic acid, niacin), mineral compounds (iron, copper, manganese, cobalt, iodine, selenium), vitamin C, organic minerals, proteolytic enzyme, yucca extract, fenugreek, natural antioxidants (maqui berry, acai berry, aronia berry, rosemary, flavonoid), diatomite, edible snail, hydrolyzed silkworm powder, hydrolyzed pig placenta powder, water soluble silkworm oil powder, water soluble horse bone calcium, fucoidan-P.

    

Guaranteed analysis:

Crude protein 28.0% min

Crude fat 17.0% min

Crude fiber 4% max

Crude ash 10.0% max

Calcium 1.0% min

Phosphorus 0.8% min

Moisture 12.0% max

   

Preserved by

natural antioxidants (maqui berry, acai berry, aronia berry, rosemary, flavonoid)

. Please keep in refrigerator in airtight container after opening.

   

Is LaMer a natural diet?

LaMer is marketed as a specialty diet for allergies in S Korea. It contains only natural ingredients without artificial color, flavor and chemical preservatives. The food is preserved by grapefruit seed extract so it is better to store it in air-tight container or refrigerator after opening.

Presently, AAFCO’s definition of natural is:

a feed or feed ingredient derived solely from plant, animal or mined sources, either in its unprocessed state or having been subject to physical processing, heat processing, rendering, purification, extraction, hydrolysis, enzymolysis or fermentation, but not having been produced by or subject to a chemically synthetic process and not containing any additives or processing aids that are chemically synthetic except in amounts as might occur in good manufacturing practices. 

However, most natural pet foods have added synthetic vitamins, minerals and trace elements. AAFCO recommended guidelines allow those products to be called natural provided that the synthesized ingredients used are limited to synthetic vitamin, mineral and trace nutrients only.

Since LaMer diet is made with ingredients from natural sources and does not contain synthetic ingredients other than vitamins and minerals, it is considered as a natural diet by AAFCO definition.

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:LaMer Dr Heal Skin Care Dog Food
Your Rating